Tuesday, October 18, 2011

How to Watch Google And Samsung's Ice Cream Sandwich (Android 4.0, Nexus Prime, RAZR) Event Live

So finally Google announced and scheduled their IceCream Sandwich Event on 19th of October. And many of you know that in this Google and Samsung joint event they'll unveil their new Smartphone and Tablet Operating System that is the "Ice Cream Sandwich" along with that, according to all the rumors Google will also announce their first first ICS Google-phone the "Nexus Prime", and also there were rumors that they'll also unveil the new Droid RAZR HD Smartphone. So put all the rumors aside because the Event day is now here so the wait is over, we'll see what would happen in the event.

So here are the timings, Officially the event will be held in Hong Kong on 19th Of October, But if you're in North America region ,you might have to watch the Event live on Oct 18th at 7 PM PST. And here are the  timings for the Rest of the regions around the world:

  • 7 PM PST on October 18
  • 8 PM MST on October 18
  • 9 PM CST on October 18
  • 10 PM EST on October 18
  • 3 AM in London on October 19
  • 11 AM in Tokyo on October 19
  • 1 PM in Sydney on October 19
Here's the Link to the Live Streaming of Google And Samsung Ice Cream Sandwich Event:

You would also like to see:

For More News on Apple, Microsoft, Google, Web And all new trending in Technology World, Stay Tuned with us. Like us on Facebook and Follow Us on Twitter.


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Powered by Blogger